Cal Poly Report Designated Approvers

DIVISION/COLLEGE SUBMISSION APPROVERS


PRESIDENT’S OFFICE
presidentsoffice@calpoly.edu

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS 
Keegan Koberl
805-756-5062
kkoberl@calpoly.edu

COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES
Haley Marconett
805-756-2933
hmarcone@calpoly.edu

AnnMarie Cornejo
805-756-2427
ancornej@calpoly.edu

COLLEGE OF ARCHITECTURE & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN
Alex Flores
805-756-7444
aflore99@calpoly.edu

ORFALEA COLLEGE OF BUSINESS
Pat Pemberton
805-235-0555
ppembert@calpoly.edu

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
Charlotte Tallman
805-756-6402
ctallman@calpoly.edu

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS
Cara King
cking29@calpoly.edu

COLLEGE OF SCIENCE & MATHEMATICS
Nick Wilson
805-235-8008
nwilso28@calpoly.edu

Eileen "Odie" Vavra
805-4​71-0696
eovavra@calpoly.edu

CENTER FOR INNOVATION & ENTREPRENEURSHIP
Stephanie Zombek
714-401-2371 
szombek@calpoly.edu

RESEARCH & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Allie Walter
805-756-5313

abwalter@calpoly.edu

INTERNATIONAL, GRADUATE & EXTENDED EDUCATION
Britta Numair
805-756-7608

bnumair@calpoly.edu

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY SERVICES
Alison Robinson
805-756-2560
arobin31@calpoly.edu

KENNEDY LIBRARY
Shelly Kurkeyerian
805-756-2374
skurkeye@calpoly.edu 

Ashley Laguna
805-756-2345 
alaguna@calpoly.edu   

HUMAN RESOURCES
Keegan Koberl
805-756-5062
kkoberl@calpoly.edu

ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE
Cindy Pilg
805-756-2171
cpilg@calpoly.edu

ADVANCEMENT
Cynthia Lambert
805-756-5160
cmlamber@calpoly.edu

FACULTY STAFF ASSOCIATIONS
Megan Rivoire
Office of University Diversity and Inclusion (OUDI)
805-756-2250
diversity@calpoly.edu

MARKETING
Sasha Palazzo
805-756-7155
sapalazz@calpoly.edu

STUDENT AFFAIRS (incl. ASI)
Diego Abeloos
805-756-7203
dabeloos@calpoly.edu

ALUMNI RELATIONS
Sarah Thien
805-756-5747
sthien@calpoly.edu

ATHLETICS
Eric Burdick
805-756-6550
eburdick@calpoly.edu

CAL POLY CORPORATION
Krista Smith
805-756-1196
ksmit143@calpoly.edu 

Related Content