Cal Poly Report Designated Approvers

DIVISION/COLLEGE SUBMISSION APPROVERS


PRESIDENT’S OFFICE
presidentsoffice@calpoly.edu

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS (Incl. Faculty-Staff Associations)
Debra Sherburne
756-6541
dsherbur@calpoly.edu

COLLEGE OF AGRICULTURE, FOOD & ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES
Haley Marconett
756-2933
hmarcone@calpoly.edu

COLLEGE OF ARCHITECTURE & ENVIRONMENTAL DESIGN
Shannon McOuat
756-5138

smcouat@calpoly.edu

ORFALEA COLLEGE OF BUSINESS
Robyn Kontra
756-5331
rkontra@calpoly.edu

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING
Charlotte Tallman
756-6402
ctallman@calpoly.edu

COLLEGE OF LIBERAL ARTS
Rachel Ellersieck
756-1216
rellersi@calpoly.edu 

COLLEGE OF SCIENCE & MATHEMATICS
Rachel Henry
756-7236
rrhenry@calpoly.edu

CENTER FOR INNOVATION & ENTREPRENUERSHIP
Candice Conti
756-5171
clconti@calpoly.edu

RESEARCH & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Debbie Hart
756-1508

dahart@calpoly.edu

INTERNATIONAL, GRADUATE & EXTENDED EDUCATION
Elaine Sullivan
756-7136
easulliv@calpoly.edu

INFORMATION SERVICES
Amy Schwartz
756-5567
aschwa17@calpoly.edu 

KENNEDY LIBRARY
Cara King
756-2345
cking29@calpoly.edu

ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE
Cindy Pilg
756-2171
cpilg@calpoly.edu

ADVANCEMENT
Cynthia Lambert
756-5160
cmlamber@calpoly.edu

MARKETING
Sasha Palazzo
756-7155
sapalazz@calpoly.edu

STUDENT AFFAIRS (incl. ASI)
Joette Eisengart
756-7193
jeisenga@calpoly.edu

ATHLETICS
Eric Burdick
756-6550
eburdick@calpoly.edu

CAL POLY CORPORATION
Ellen Curtis
756-1427
elcurtis@calpoly.edu

Related Content